2019

Supporting THE STRUTS:

 

Sat - Dec 28 - The Fillmore - Philadelphia, PA

Sun - Dec 29 - The Fillmore - Philadelphia, PA

WRITING/RECORDING

SHOWS TO BE ANNOUNCED FOR WINTER 2019 

2018

HEADLINING:

Sun - Dec 23 - The Ardmore Music Hall - Philadelphia, PA

Supporting: SLASH

Wed - Oct 10 - Electric Factory - Philadelphia, PA

Supporting: BLACK STONE CHERRY

Fri - Aug 24 - Masquerade - Atlanta, GA

Sat - Aug 25 - Music Farm - Charleston, SC

Sun - Aug 26 - Underground - Charlotte, NC

Tue - Aug 28 - SideTracks Music Hall - Huntsville, AL

Wed - Aug 29 - Songbirds Music Hall - Chattanooga, TN

Sat - Sep 1 - Wooly's - Des Moines, IA

Sun - Sep 2 - Route 20 - Racine, WI

Tue - Sep 4 - The Forge - Joliet, IL

HEADLINING:

Thurs - May 10 - The Cutting Room - New York, NY

Fri - May 11 - Ardmore Music Hall - Philadelphia, PA

© 2019 Underground Thieves LLC.

Photos by Derek Brad, Austin M Bauman, Tiffany Rose, Max Crace, Ian Bardecki, Brynn Bailey